Name Division Phone Number Email
Alanda Maliskas
Office Coordinator
Operations (214) 256-7134 amaliskas@robertlynn.com
Andrew Shaw, CCIM
Vice President
Retail (214) 256-7104 ashaw@nairlretail.com
Annakaren Murillo
Contract Specialist
Property Management (214) 256-7148 amurillo@robertlynn.com
Ari Mann
Director, Tenant Representation
Retail (214) 256-7181 amann@nairlretail.com
Barbara Burley
Senior Accountant
Property Management (214) 256-7114 bburley@robertlynn.com
Basil Mitchell
Market Director
Retail (214) 256-7154 bmitchell@nairlretail.com
Becky Miller
Market Director
Industrial (214) 256-7107 bmiller@robertlynn.com
Bob Spletter
Senior Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7117 bspletter@robertlynn.com
Bobby Montgomery
Market Director
Retail (817) 872-3908 bmontgomery@nairlretail.com
Brett Bofinger
Market Director
Office (214) 256-7179 bbofinger@robertlynn.com
Carlos Carroll
Market Director
Office (214) 256-7145 ccarroll@robertlynn.com
Chad Albert, SIOR
Executive Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7135 calbert@robertlynn.com
Chris Schupp
Executive Managing Director-Corporate Services Division
Corporate Services (214) 256-7159 cschupp@robertlynn.com
Christi Tabaretti
Bookkeeper
All Divisions (214) 256-7109 ctabaretti@robertlynn.com
Colt Power, SIOR, CCIM
Partner-Fort Worth Division
Office (817) 872-3905 cpower@robertlynn.com
Dan Avnery
President-Dallas Retail
Retail (214) 256-7144 davnery@nairlretail.com
Dan Jardine III
Executive Vice President
Office (214) 256-7126 djardine@robertlynn.com
Dave Peterson
Executive Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7129 dpeterson@robertlynn.com
David Cameron
Building Engineer
Property Management * dcameron@robertlynn.com
David Schrock
Executive Director
Corporate Services (214) 256-7105 dschrock@robertlynn.com
George Dutter
Chief Executive Officer
Operations (214) 256-7113 gdutter@robertlynn.com
Grant Frerichs
Leasing Associate
Office (214) 256-7146 gfrerichs@robertlynn.com
Grant Irvin
Market Director
Office (817) 872-3907 girvin@robertlynn.com
Griffin Deere
Human Resources Manager
Operations (214) 256-7142 gdeere@robertlynn.com
Heather Laird
Property Management Assistant
Property Management (214) 256-7170 hlaird@robertlynn.com
Hunter Hayes
Market Director
Retail (817) 872-3911 hhayes@nairlretail.com
Jack Golden
Project Engineer
Property Management * jgolden@robertlynn.com
Jake Blankenship
Market Director
Retail (817) 872-3904 jblankenship@nairlretail.com
James Davis
Vice President
Office (214) 256-7103 jdavis@robertlynn.com
Jan Vanek
Marketing Assistant
Operations (214) 256-7176 jvanek@robertlynn.com
Jayson Montoya
Executive Vice President
Office (214) 256-7136 jmontoya@robertlynn.com
Jeffry Jackson
Associate
Industrial (817) 872-3910 jjackson@robertlynn.com
Jeremy Brubaker
Market Director
Office (214) 256-7118 jbrubaker@robertlynn.com
Jesse Pruitt
Executive Vice President
Development (214) 256-7124 jpruitt@robertlynn.com
James (Jim) Hancock, CPM, CCIM
Senior Vice President
Capital Markets (214) 256-7167 jhancock@robertlynn.com
Jim Svidron
Senior Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7172 jsvidron@robertlynn.com
John Lancaster
President-Property Management Division
Property Management (214) 256-7162 jlancaster@robertlynn.com
Jon McDaniel
President-Fort Worth Retail
Retail (817) 872-3902 jmcdaniel@nairlretail.com
Josh Mann
Partner-Dallas Retail
Retail (214) 256-7180 jmann@nairlretail.com
Judy Stricklin
Senior Accountant
Property Management (214) 256-7164 jstricklin@robertlynn.com
Justin Utay
Vice President
Office (214) 256-7166 jcutay@robertlynn.com
Kate Elsinger
Transaction Manager
Retail Division (214) 256-7151 kelsinger@nairlretail.com
Kent Smith, SIOR
Executive Vice President
Office (214) 256-7102 ksmith@robertlynn.com
Kim Perryman
Office Assistant
Operations (817) 872-3900 kperryman@robertlynn.com
Leigh Ann Rutherford
Marketing Coordinator-Tenant Rep
Operations (214) 256-7157 lrutherford@robertlynn.com
Leslie Wood
Market Director
Office (214) 256-7171 lwood@robertlynn.com
Logan May
Market Director
Office (817) 872-3909 lmay@robertlynn.com
Lori Ramos
Associate
Industrial (214) 256-7158 lramos@robertlynn.com
Marco Rubio
Maintenance Engineer
Property Management * mrubio@robertlynn.com
Marian Perez Santiago
Broker Assistant
Operations (214) 256-7133 mperezsantiago@robertlynn.com
Mark Cella
Director-Investment Division
Investment (214) 256-7178 mcella@robertlynn.com
Mark Miller, SIOR
President
Industrial (214) 256-7119 mmiller@robertlynn.com
Mark Robertson
Senior Vice President
Investment (214) 256-7112 mrobertson@robertlynn.com
Matt Elliott, SIOR
Executive Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7161 melliott@robertlynn.com
Michael Denton
Senior Vice President-Corporate Services Division
Corporate Services (214) 256-7131 mdenton@robertlynn.com
Michael Newsome
Executive Vice President
Industrial (817) 872-3903 mnewsome@robertlynn.com
Michael Stanzel, SIOR
Executive Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7122 mstanzel@robertlynn.com
Monika Guzman
Vice President-Fort Worth Retail
Retail (817) 872-3913 mguzman@nairlretail.com
Nick Lee, SIOR, CCIM
Executive Vice President
Office (214) 256-7121 nlee@robertlynn.com
Patrick Embry
Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7137 pembry@robertlynn.com
Paul Stevenson
Senior Vice President
Investment (214) 256-7147 pstevenson@robertlynn.com
Penny Finkenstadt
Property Manager
Property Management (214) 256-7177 pfinkenstadt@robertlynn.com
Rachael Stevens
Broker Assistant
Operations (214) 256-7138 rstevens@robertlynn.com
Rebecca Russom
Property Manager
Property Management (214) 256-7168 rrussom@robertlynn.com
Rhonda Dorsey
Senior Property Manager
Property Management (214) 256-7145 rdorsey@robertlynn.com
Rick Medinis, SIOR
President-Industrial Division
Industrial (214) 256-7116 rmedinis@robertlynn.com
Rob Kearney
Market Director
Office (817) 872-3912 rkearney@robertlynn.com
Robert Browning Blankinship
Executive Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7115 Rblankinship@robertlynn.com
Robert Hoodis
Managing Partner-Investment Division
Investment (214) 256-7174 rhoodis@robertlynn.com
Ruth Duncan
Vice President-Operations Team
Operations (214) 256-7106 rduncan@robertlynn.com
Ryan Lee
Market Director
Retail (214) 256-7143 rlee@nairlretail.com
Sam Hocker, SIOR, CCIM
Executive Vice President
Office (214) 256-7153 shocker@robertlynn.com
Stephen Cooper, SIOR
Executive Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7160 scooper@robertlynn.com
Stewart Korte
Market Director
Retail (214) 256-7152 skorte@nairlretail.com
Suzy Featherston
Director-Office Division
Office Division (214) 256-7132 sfeatherston@robertlynn.com
Tammy Edwards
Project Accountant
Property Management (214) 256-7128 tedwards@robertlynn.com
Todd Hubbard, SIOR
President-Fort Worth
Industrial (817) 872-3901 thubbard@robertlynn.com
Tom Heraty
Partner-Dallas Retail
Retail (214) 256-7175 theraty@nairlretail.com
Tom Lynn, SIOR
Chairman|President-Office Division
Office (214) 256-7123 tlynn@robertlynn.com
Tricia Westman
Property Manager
Property Management (214) 256-7125 twestman@robertlynn.com
Tyler Colley
Marketing/Graphics/Research Coordinator
Operations (214) 256-7169 tcolley@robertlynn.com
Tyler Tillery
Market Director
Industrial (214) 256-7140 ttillery@robertlynn.com
Tyson Erwin, SIOR
President-Industrial Division
Industrial (214) 256-7127 terwin@robertlynn.com
Van Power, SIOR
President/Managing Partner Site Selection-Call Centers
Corporate Services (214) 256-7156 vpower@robertlynn.com
Zach Stevens
Vice President
Office (214) 256-7149 zstevens@robertlynn.com